Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Who We Are

From the Mountains of California to the Hills of Tennessee

At Canvast our sole purpose is to steward the magic of cannabis. We do this by advancing cannabis for safe use and consumption by developing a range of quality products through a transparent supply chain starting with the seed. Cannabis has a vast application in our world today. Canvast Supply Co. is dedicated to elevating this history. We invite you to participate in this hard-won American right to enjoy the many benefits of cannabis.

"WE BELIEVE YOU CAN ELEVATE ANY EXPERIENCE WITH HIGH QUALITY HEMP.
STARTING IN THE FIELD TO FINE FINISHED PRODUCTS."

The best ideas come from those made with friends, even better ideas come from friends who share a passion and a history. Our five founders came together over the common roots of Humboldt County, CA - the fabled place for the apex of cannabis cultivation history from its prohibition days to today's industry leaders in quality cannabis production. This love for the plant has been greatly nurtured by the dedication and quality of growers in the region. Canvast strives to expand the plants reach and understanding in its ability to create solutions for many global issues - healthy scalable food source, sustainable materials and textiles, healing properties. The Canvast Family has grown its canopy of knowledge and resources in Tennessee to help build the emerging hemp market in the Southeast with its roster of farmers who span from century, organic to commercial. As today's hemp industry looks more and more like the recreational/ medical cannabis industry with its influx in demand for CBD and another minor cannabinoid-focused flower, edibles, and vapes - it takes a seasoned resume to understand and execute quality consumer goods. To be in the cannabis industry requires a level of tenacity and elasticity. The women leading Canvast have just that. Like the plant, they refuse to be root bound. When no is the answer they build solutions and connect networks to power through and lay groundwork to this emerging eco-system.

THE TEAM

Devin Aracena

Co-Founder + Chief Executive Officer
devin@canvastsupplyco.com

Destiny Young

Co-Founder + Chief Visionary Officer
destiny@canvastsupplyco.com

Christie Tarleton

Co-Founder + Marketing Director
christie@canvastsupplyco.com

Pablo Aracena

Co-Founder + New Business Development
pablo@canvastsupplyco.com


Will Tarleton

Co-Founder + Director of Agriculture
will@canvastsupplyco.com

John Nevel

Chief Financial Officer

Liz James

Director of Operations
liz@canvastsupplyco.com

Austin Peterson

New Business Development
austin@canvastsupplyco.com


Jacob Black

New Business Development
jacob@canvastsupplyco.com

Emily Short

PROUD MEMBERS OF

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM