Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Who We Are

From the Mountains of California to the Hills of Tennessee

At Canvast our sole purpose is to steward the magic of cannabis. We do this by advancing cannabis for safe use and consumption by developing a range of quality products through a transparent supply chain starting with the seed. Cannabis has a vast application in our world today. Canvast Supply Co. is dedicated to elevating this history. We invite you to participate in this hard-won American right to enjoy the many benefits of cannabis.

"WE BELIEVE YOU CAN ELEVATE ANY EXPERIENCE WITH HIGH QUALITY HEMP.
STARTING IN THE FIELD TO FINE FINISHED PRODUCTS."

The best ideas come from those made with friends. Even better ideas come from friends who share a passion. Our founders came together over the common roots of Humboldt County, CA — the fabled place for the apex of cannabis cultivation history from its prohibition days to today's industry leaders in quality cannabis production. This love for the plant has been greatly nurtured by the dedication and quality of growers in the region. Canvast strives to expand the plant's reach and understanding its ability to create solutions for many global issues - healthy scalable food sources, sustainable materials and textiles, and healing properties. The Canvast family has grown its canopy of knowledge and resources in Tennessee to help build the emerging hemp market in the Southeast. As today's hemp industry looks more and more like the recreational/ medical cannabis industry with its influx in demand for CBD products and flower and other hemp-derived cannabinoid products such as edibles and vapes — it takes a seasoned resume to understand and execute quality consumer goods. To be in the cannabis industry requires a level of tenacity and elasticity. The passionate group with bad-ass women at the helm has just that. Like the plant, they refuse to be root bound - when no is the answer, they build solutions and connect networks to power and lay the groundwork to this emerging eco-system.

 

THE TEAM

Devin Aracena

Co-Founder + Chief Executive Officer
devin@canvastsupplyco.com

Destiny Young

Co-Founder

Christie Tarleton

Co-Founder + Marketing Director
christie@canvastsupplyco.com

Pablo Aracena

Co-Founder + New Business Development
pablo@canvastsupplyco.com


Will Tarleton

Co-Founder + Director of Agriculture
will@canvastsupplyco.com

Emily Short
Liz James

Director of Operations
liz@canvastsupplyco.com

Austin Peterson

New Business Development
austin@canvastsupplyco.com


Jacob Black

New Business Development
jacob@canvastsupplyco.com

Neal Thompson

New Business Development
neal@canvastsupplyco.com

Blake Oates

Operations Manager
blake@canvastsupplyco.com

Austin Barnes

Operations Team
abarnes
@canvastsupplyco.com


FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM